Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1 (847) 686-
Fax: +1 (847) 686-2251
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff      

Patrick (Pat) Farrey

Executive Director

Ext. 2302 pfarrey@iopp.org
Sarah Washburn General Manager Ext. 2304 swashburn@iopp.org
Jim George Director of Education Ext. 2330 jimg@iopp.org
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Manager Ext. 2336 michaelg@iopp.org

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

Ext. 2316


Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

Ext. 2324 bciulla@iopp.org


Events Manager 


Chris Barry

Director of Communications

Ext. 2328 cbarry@iopp.org
Barb Dykes Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager
Ext. 2329 bdykes@iopp.org



IoPP Membership

IoPP offers a range of membership options focused on your specific professional needs.

IoPP Education

Need packaging education? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Packaging Machinery: Basics helps you get up to speed on machinery!