Home

Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563, U.S.
Phone: +1 (630) 544-5050
Fax: +1 (630) 544-5055
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff      

Patrick (Pat) Farrey

Executive Director

Ext. 4002 pfarrey@iopp.org
Sarah Washburn General Manager Ext. 4018 swashburn@iopp.org
 
Jim George Director of Education Ext. 4011 jimg@iopp.org
 
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Manager Ext. 4017 michaelg@iopp.org
 

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

Ext. 118

mgrunert@iopp.org

Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

Ext. 4005 bciulla@iopp.org
 

Carole Schiller

Events Manager 

Ext. 4006 cschiller@iopp.org
 

Chris Barry

Director of Communications

Ext. 4009 cbarry@iopp.org
Barb Dykes Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager
Ext. 4010 bdykes@iopp.org