ont_webpage_logo            toronto_skyline






100 Miles of Packaging Innovation

Tuesday, April 16th
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Centre for Health & Safety Innovation
5110 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 0A1

Click here for event details.


For Information about the IoPP Ontario Chapter, contact:

President Cheryl Dupuis Blow Mold Tooling, Inc. cheryl@blowmold.com
VP Technical Jason Cole Schwak! jason.cole@schwak.com
VP Programing Robert Sweet Furlani Food Corporation roberts@furlanis.com
Secretary Jeffrey Moore Atlantic Packaging Jeffrey_Moore@Atlantic.ca
Treasurer Virginia Carroll Give and Go Food Prepared Foods Corp. vcarroll@giveandgo.com


Board Members at Large:

Dave Campbell Design Label Systems dave@dlsinc.ca
Bruno Lebeault Viva Healthcare Packaging bruno.lebeault@vivacan.com
Nina Leshyk Saxco International nina@saxcointl.com
Martin Downey Pano Cap mdowney@panocap.on.ca
Jason Berg E.D. Smith jberg@edsmith.com
Bill Davidson Campbell's Soup william_davidson@ca.campbellsoup.com
Paul Zepf Zarpac pzepf@zarpac.com