Home
                  ont_webpage_logo            toronto_skyline

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Designing the Packaging Cycle

Thursday, March 26, 2015 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

 

Join us for a stimulating, cross-sectional look at the packaging life cycle - from creative and print,to consumption and waste management

Speakers

Ernie Francis: Manager, Visual Properties & Design, Nestlé Canada

Jason Cole: Managing Principal, 3 Apples High

David Haslam: President, Gravure Association of the Americas

Tracy Stephenson: Commodities Manager, Miller Waste Systems
 

Event Chair

Robert Sweet - Furlani’s Food - roberts@furlanis.com - 416.931.8558
 

When

Thursday, March 26th, 2015

3:00 PM - Registration & Facilities Tour

4:00 PM - Presentations, followed by Panel Discussion

6:00 PM - Networking Reception

Where

Ryerson University: Heidelberg Centre

125 Bond Street

Toronto, ON M5B 1Y2

Price

$30 (IoPP members)

$40 (non-IoPP member)

Payable in advance by March 23rd, 2015

 

 

Previous Activities:

100 Miles of Packaging Innovation

Tuesday, April 16th
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Centre for Health & Safety Innovation
5110 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 0A1

Click here for event details.

------------------------------------------------------

For Information about the IoPP Ontario Chapter, contact:

President Cheryl Dupuis Blow Mold Tooling, Inc. cheryl@blowmold.com
VP Technical Jason Cole Schwak! jason.cole@schwak.com
VP Programing Robert Sweet Furlani Food Corporation roberts@furlanis.com
Secretary Jeffrey Moore Atlantic Packaging Jeffrey_Moore@Atlantic.ca
Treasurer Virginia Carroll Give and Go Food Prepared Foods Corp. vcarroll@giveandgo.com

 

Board Members at Large:
 

Dave Campbell Design Label Systems dave@dlsinc.ca
Bruno Lebeault Viva Healthcare Packaging bruno.lebeault@vivacan.com
Nina Leshyk Saxco International nina@saxcointl.com
Martin Downey Pano Cap mdowney@panocap.on.ca
Jason Berg E.D. Smith jberg@edsmith.com
Bill Davidson Campbell's Soup william_davidson@ca.campbellsoup.com
Paul Zepf Zarpac pzepf@zarpac.com

 

banners_Frain_BANNER.jpg

IoPP 2017 Salary Survey

This survey is the ONLY one of its kind dedicated to the packaging professional.

IoPP Education

Need packaging education? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Packaging Machinery: Basics helps you get up to speed on machinery!