Home

 

WHAT: Annual Shooting
and fast eddie's social

back by popular demand--WE ARE DOING HAND GUN TARGET SHOOTING!

WHEN: Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:00 p.m. – about 7:00 p.m.

WHERE: Winchester Shooting facility
(3 pm - about 4:00PM)
Fast Eddie’s Bon Air
(arriving about 4:30pm)

COST: $25.00 per person
Fee includes 1 box of 50 rounds. additional rounds
will be sold at Olin Winchester employee discounted rate.
Everyone will be responsible for their own dinner.

FAST EDDie’S is cash only and over 21 only.

rsvp: kvanberkel@lafayetteindustries.com by June 2
Gues
ts, Family or Business, welcome

IMPORTANT: you must read this information--
IoPP outing information- guns and ammunition:
https://gallery.mailchimp.com/35784addd55cd7c2ce39f7563/files/2015_IoPP_Summer_Outing_01.doc
Shooter registration form--must fill out and bring with you:
http://gallery.mailchimp.com/35784addd55cd7c2ce39f7563/files/6debf113-010b-48d2-8be0-ac19a4e8d356.pdf
about winchester gun range and safety instructions:
http://winchestergunrange.com/handgungettingstarted.html

driving directions:
Winchester Gun range-
**FOLLOW DIRECTIONS TO "HAND GUN" FACILITY**
http://www.winchestergunrange.com/directions.html
Fast Eddie’s Bon Air is located at:
1530 E 4th St, Alton, IL 62002
(618) 462-5532

http://www.fasteddiesbonair.com/hours-directions

 


Don't miss out again - SAVE THE DATE:

JULY 16, 2015 Missouri Gateway Chapter Board meeting

President                                              Admin Vice President                          Tech Vice President
Keith Baecht                                        Bruce Klamer                                         Jim Thompson
kgbaecht@olin.com                            bruceklamer@gmail.com                    jthompson@wspackaging.com


Treasurer                                              Secretary
Nick Lakey                                            Karen Van Berkel
nick.lakey@nidec-motor.com           kvanberkel@lafayetteindustries.com


Program Co-Chair                                Program Co-Chair                               Publicity Chair
Theresa Duricek, CPP                          Tom Barratt                                           Deanna Hauptli Garcia
tduricek@tricorbraun.com                 tbarratt@boonecenter.com               deanna.garcia@bisis-usa.com