Home

Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1 (630) 544-5050
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff      
Sarah Washburn General Manager swashburn@iopp.org (847) 686-2304
Jim George Director of Education jimg@iopp.org (847) 686-2330
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Director michaelg@iopp.org (847) 686-2336

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

mgrunert@iopp.org

(847) 686-2316

Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

bciulla@iopp.org (847) 686-2324

Barbara Dykes

Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager

bdykes@iopp.org (847) 686-2329
Rachel Nathanson Marketing Communications Associate rnathanson@iopp.org (202) 207-1115
Cynthia Garcia Program Manager cgarcia@iopp.org (847) 686-2345


 

banners_PMMI_PEI_WebsiteBanner(IoPP)190x100.jpg

The Results Are In

2018 IoPP Salary Survey Report

Now available in a sleek, new digital e-book format

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: October 1-3

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material