Home

Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1 (630) 544-5050
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff    
Sarah Washburn General Manager swashburn@iopp.org
Jim George Director of Education jimg@iopp.org
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Director michaelg@iopp.org

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

mgrunert@iopp.org

Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

bciulla@iopp.org

Barbara Dykes

Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager

bdykes@iopp.org
Rachel Nathanson Marketing Communications Associate rnathanson@iopp.org


 

banners_CLX_CORP.jpg

Packaging Awards Contest
Entry Deadline: March 9

Enter AmeriStar 2018 today! IoPP members get up to 25% off.

See student competition information.

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: March 19-23
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: April 2-4

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!