Home

Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1 (630) 544-5050
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff    
Sarah Washburn General Manager swashburn@iopp.org
Jim George Director of Education jimg@iopp.org
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Director michaelg@iopp.org

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

mgrunert@iopp.org

Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

bciulla@iopp.org

Barbara Dykes

Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager

bdykes@iopp.org
Rachel Nathanson Marketing Communications Associate rnathanson@iopp.org
Cynthia Garcia Program Manager cgarcia@iopp.org


 

banners_pack_expo_2018_webad.jpg


Find out which packages won AmeriStar Awards

Tuesday, May 22, and Friday, May 23
10:30 a.m. CT

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: June 18-22
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: October 1-3

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!