Home

 


Officers                            

Mark Eugster
Vice President and Webmaster,

email: Eugster.Mark.R@gmail.com

Terri Westerhaug
Vice President of Events

email: twesterhaug@yahoo.com
phone: 908-526-1257

If you would like to volunteer and or if you have any suggestions on subjects that you would like the NJ chapter to cover in meetings or tours, Please contact Terri our VP of Events.

->IoPP National Officers (Link)
 

Thanks to our Previous NJ Chapter Officers

Allen Aldridge
Past Finance Chairperson

Senior Packaging Engineer at Wrigley

 

Jean Gerisch
VP Communication & Membership
Operations Representative
TUV Rheinland Group
Youngsville NC  27596
Phone:  919-554-3668 x107
email:  JGerisch@us.tuv.com

Simon Freed
Past VP, Educational Programs
Simon Freed Consulting, LLC
https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-freed-cpp-mh-01907336/

 

Steven Riecker
Previous Past President
Phone: 973-978-5539
email: sriecker@optonline.net

 

Todd Van Gordon
Past VP, Communications
Colgate-Palmolive Co.
Phone: 732-878-7328
email: Todd_vangordon@colpal.com

 

Nancy Molinaro, CPP
Past President
Phone: 908-803-0379
email: tigersharks2@yahoo.com

 

George Kresnosky
Past VP, Communications
Berry Plastics
Phone: 732-764-7110
gkresnosky@berryplastics.com

Dan Rossi
Past VP, Finance
SimCon Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 201-841-5993
email: dan.rossi@simconsolutions.com
Balla Murrillo
Past VP, Membership
Phone: 201-647-2110
email: balarobert@aol.com
 
Terri Westerhaug
Vice President Events

email: twesterhaug@yahoo.com
phone: 908-526-1257
Mark Eugster
Vice President and Webmaster

email: Eugster.Mark.R@gmail.com
 

 

 

Return to NJ Welcome Page

Updated: 21 Mar 2017  MRE
banners_ECOLAB_Banner2013.jpg

Packaging Awards Contest
Entry Deadline: March 9

Enter AmeriStar 2018 today! IoPP members get up to 25% off.

See student competition information.

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: March 19-23
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: April 2-4

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!