2011 Honors & Awards Winners

The IoPP Honors & Awards were announced during the AmeriStar & IoPP Honors & Awards Dinner on Tuesday, May 22, 2012 in Chicago, IL. Award presentations included College of Fellows, Honorary Life Members and Member of the Year.

College of Fellows Recipients:

  • Brett M. Carlson CPP
  • Christopher J. Ritz CPP
  • Maryann Jashinske CPP
  • Robert J. Meisner CPP
  • John Harold Redding CPP

 Honorary Life Member Recipients:

  • Thomas Falls CPP, Fellow
  • Sami Hemsey CPP
  • Michael Kelley CPP, Fellow
  • Roger Mabbett

IoPP Member of the Year:

Henry Johnson, Fellow

Chapter of the Year:


Chapter Honorable Mentions:

Western New York
Missouri Gateway

Technical Committee of the Year:

Chemical Packaging Committee


IoPP Education

Need packaging education? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Packaging Machinery: Basics helps you get up to speed on machinery!