Home

Officers

asdf

 

OFFICERS
&
SUBCOMMITTEES LEADERS

 

OFFICERS

- Chairperson

Marco A. Ortiz Shields, CPP, CPLP
BD
(201) 847-5881
marco.a.ortiz.shields@bd.com

- Vice Chairperson

Jennifer Benolkin, CPP
DuPont
(651) 698-2560
jennifer.a.benolken@dupont.com

- Secretary

Jeffrey Schwartz
Boston Scientific Corporation
(952) 930-6353
jeffrey.schwartz@bsci.com

- Membership

Dannette Casper
Olympus Surgical Technologies America
(763) 416-3359
dannette.casper@Olympus-osta.com

- Subcommittees Chairperson

Karen Greene, CPP
Life Packaging Technology LLC
(760) 835-2260
karen@lifepacktech.com

- Treasurer

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Ombudsman

David W. DiVaccaro
DiVaccaro Consulting Group, LLC
(574) 306-7899
pkgdude@msn.com

- Program Chairperson

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
Jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Webmaster

Robert Sekelsky
BD
(201) 847-4219
robert.sekelsky@bd.com

 


 

Subcommittees Leaders

- Sterilization and Packaging Materials

Mike Tokarski
Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
(210) 515-4390
michael.tokarski@kci.com

- Labeling

Blake Insteness
AWT Labels & Packaging
(612) 706-3775
binsteness@awtlabelpack.com 

- Sustainability

Daphne Allen
Pharmaceutical + Medical Packaging News
(310) 445-4263
daphne.allen@ubm.com

- Temperature Controlled Packaging

Position is now open!

- Education

Position is now open!

- Packaging Operations

John Derek Thompson, CPP
DePuy Synthes
(610)-719-1327
thompson.john@synthes.com

 

 

 

banners_ECOLAB_Banner2013.jpg

Open for Entries

Enter by January 31
for the early-bird rate.

Learn more.

Training Opportunities in 2019:

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology Course
Next classes: March 25–29, 2019

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: April 13, 2019

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material