Transport Packaging Committee Officers
  • Mark Kostreva, CPP (Cummins Power Systems) - Chairperson of the TPC
  • Patrick Laurie, CPP (Steelcase) - Vice Chairperson of the TPC
  • Hrishi Munj, PH.D. (Dow) - Secretary/Treasurer of the TPC
Technical Subcommittees
Regulations & Standards headed by Bryan Williams, Lansmont Corporation
TPC Packaging Guidelines headed by A. J. Gruber, ISTA



Upcoming Webinar

Design’s Critical Last Step:
Improving Package Function on Machinery

Speaker: John Henry, CPP
December 4, 2018

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: October 1-3

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!



All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material