spacer
Contact Us

Missouri Gateway Chapter Board 2015 - 2016

President
Keith Baecht
Packaging Engineer
Olin Corp.
(618) 258-2478
kgbaecht@olin.com
------------------------------------------------------------

Admin Vice President
Bruce Klamer
The Klamer Company
(314) 965-4089
bruceklamer@gmail.com

Tech Vice President
Jim Thompson
Sr Acct Representative
WS Packaging Group Inc
(314) 368-9468
jthompson@wspackaging.com

Treasurer
Nick Lakey
Chief Packaging Engineer
Nidec Motor - Emerson
(314) 553-1134
nick.lakey@nidec-motor.com

Secretary
Karen Van Berkel
Sales Manager
Lafayette Industries
(636) 227-5666 x1102
kvanberkel@lafayetteindustries.com
------------------------------------------------------------

Program Co-Chair
Theresa Duricek, CPP
TricorBraun
(314) 569-3633
tduricek@tricorbraun.com

Program Co-Chair
Tom Barratt
BCI
(636) 875-5209
tbarratt@boonecenter.com

Publicity Chair
Deanna Garcia
Packaging Engineer
Bilfinger Inc.
(636) 391-4367
deanna.garcia@bisis-usa.com