Home

Officers

 

                                 


 

OFFICERS
 

- Chairperson

Amy Stewart
Printpack
astewart@printpack.com

- Vice Chairperson

Jennifer Benolkin, CPP
DuPont
jennifer.a.benolken@dupont.com

- Secretary

Jeffrey Schwartz
Boston Scientific Corporation
jeffrey.schwartz@bsci.com

- Membership

Dannette Casper
Edwards Lifesciences
dannette_casper@edwards.com

- Events Chairperson

Seema Momin
Network Partners
seema.momin@networkpartners.com

- Treasurer

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Ombudsman

David W. DiVaccaro
DiVaccaro Consulting Group, LLC
pkgdude@msn.com

- Program Chairperson

Karen Greene, CPP
Network Partners
karen.greene@networkpartners.com

- Webmaster

Robert Sekelsky
BD
robert.sekelsky@bd.com

 


 

banners_Tricor_websitebanner_1017.jpg

PackChat Mobile App

Visit App Store/Google Play
Search for "MemberCentric"
Download the MemberCentric app
Open the app & search for "IoPP"
Log-in with your PackChat credentials

Training Opportunities in 2020

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology
Spring classes have been cancelled
Next classes: Sep 14-18 & Oct 10-23

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: Oct 5-7

Upcoming Webinars

Don't miss out! 
Be sure to check out
all the upcoming webinars
and get registered to attend. 

 
 
All original content © 2019 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material