Home

Officers

asdf

 

OFFICERS
&
SUBCOMMITTEES LEADERS

 

OFFICERS

- Chairperson

Marco A. Ortiz Shields, CPP, CPLP
BD
(201) 847-5881
marco.a.ortiz.shields@bd.com

- Vice Chairperson

Jerry Jaggers, CPP
AngioDynamics
(508) 658-7922
jjaggers@angiodynamics.com

- Secretary

Eric Carlson, CPP
Chainalytics, LLC
(612) 252-1833
eric.carlson@chainalytics.com

- Membership

Dannette Casper
Olympus Surgical Technologies America
(763) 416-3359
dannette.casper@Olympus-osta.com

- Subcommittees Chairperson

Karen Greene, CPP
Life Packaging Technology LLC
(760) 835-2260
karen@lifepacktech.com

- Treasurer

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Ombudsman

David W. DiVaccaro
DiVaccaro Consulting Group, LLC
(574) 306-7899
pkgdude@msn.com

- Program Chairperson

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
Jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Webmaster

Robert Sekelsky
BD
(201) 847-4219
robert.sekelsky@bd.com

 


 

Subcommittees Leaders

- Sterilization and Packaging Materials

Mike Tokarski
Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
(210) 515-4390
michael.tokarski@kci.com

- Labeling

Blake Insteness
AWT Labels & Packaging
(612) 706-3775
binsteness@awtlabelpack.com 

- Sustainability

Daphne Allen
Pharmaceutical + Medical Packaging News
(310) 445-4263
daphne.allen@ubm.com

- Temperature Controlled Packaging

Position is now open!

- Education

Position is now open!

- Packaging Operations

John Derek Thompson, CPP
DePuy Synthes
(610)-719-1327
thompson.john@synthes.com

 

 

 

banners_Packaging_Digest_HP.jpg

Packaging Awards Contest
Entry Deadline: March 9

Enter AmeriStar 2018 today! IoPP members get up to 25% off.

See student competition information.

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: March 19-23
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: April 2-4

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!