Home

Officers

asdf

 

OFFICERS
&
SUBCOMMITTEES LEADERS

 

OFFICERS

- Chairperson

Marco A. Ortiz Shields, CPP, CPLP
BD
(201) 847-5881
marco.a.ortiz.shields@bd.com

- Vice Chairperson

Jennifer Benolkin, CPP
DuPont
(651) 698-2560
jennifer.a.benolken@dupont.com

- Secretary

Jeffrey Schwartz
Boston Scientific Corporation
(952) 930-6353
jeffrey.schwartz@bsci.com

- Membership

Dannette Casper
Edwards Lifesciences
(949) 250-0658
dannette_casper@edwards.com

- Subcommittees Chairperson

Karen Greene, CPP
Life Packaging Technology LLC
(760) 835-2260
karen@lifepacktech.com

- Treasurer

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Ombudsman

David W. DiVaccaro
DiVaccaro Consulting Group, LLC
(574) 306-7899
pkgdude@msn.com

- Program Chairperson

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
(978) 739-4362
Jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Webmaster

Robert Sekelsky
BD
(201) 847-4219
robert.sekelsky@bd.com

 

 

banners_Logo_Banner_190x100_opt2.jpg

New Address and Phone Number:
Institute of Packaging Professionals

11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 600
Reston, VA 20190-5629 USA
Phone: +1 (571) 266-4403
Email: info@iopp.org

Training Opportunities in 2019:

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology
Next classes: March 2020

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: October 7-9, 2019

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content © 2019 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material