Home

Officers

 

                                 


 

OFFICERS
 

- Chairperson

Jennifer Benolken, CPP
DuPont
jennifer.a.benolken@dupont.com

- Vice Chairperson

Art Castronovo, CPPL
Johnson & Johnson
ACastron@its.jnj.com

- Secretary

Jeffrey Schwartz
Boston Scientific Corporation
jeffrey.schwartz@bsci.com

- Membership

Dannette Casper
Edwards Lifesciences
dannette_casper@edwards.com

- Events Chairperson

Seema Momin
Network Partners
seema.momin@networkpartners.com

- Treasurer

Jennifer Griffin, CPP
Medtronic, Inc.
jennifer.c.griffin@medtronic.com

- Ombudsman

David W. DiVaccaro
DiVaccaro Consulting Group, LLC
pkgdude@msn.com

- Program Chairperson

Karen Greene, CPP
Network Partners
karen.greene@networkpartners.com

- Communications Chairperson

Sarah Rosenblum
Packaging Compliance Labs
srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

- Webmaster

Robert Sekelsky
BD
robert.sekelsky@bd.com

MDPTC BY-LAWS

 


 

banners_APackaging.jpg

IoPP Mentor Match

Connect with IoPP members for one-on-one IoPP focused mentorship!

For more details, visit our  FAQs or Mentor Match Community.

 

Training Opportunities in 2023

Fund of Packaging Technology
Apr 24-28 & May 15-19
Sep 18-22 & Oct 9-13
Packaging Machinery: Basics
March 27-29; Oct 2-4
e-Learning available 24/7

 

 
 
All original content © 2021 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material