Home

Calendar of Events Chapter News
Community Career Opportunities
Spotlight Sponsors

Archive


2017 Board Members

PresidentRyan Erickson, rerickson@pkgcompliance.com

Vice President: Travis Gibbs, travis.gibbs@disher.com

Treasurer: Nate Hoekstra, nateh@coastal-container.com

Communications Chair: Sarah Rosenblum, srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

Membership Chair: Pat Clifford, pclifford@shorelinecontainer.com

Board Member at Large: June Anderson, june.anderson@packagingknowledgegroup.com

Past President: Katie Ott, katie.ott@amway.com

Secretary: OPEN -

If interested in joining the board, please email the Communications Chair, Sarah Rosenblum. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

banners_Packaging_Digest_HP.jpg

25% Off Elite, Premium and Regular IoPP Membership

Join IoPP or upgrade your affiliate membership for 25% off using the code PACKCHAT25.

Offer expires June 30, 2018.

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: June 18-22
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: October 1-3

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material