Home

Calendar of Events Chapter News
Community Career Opportunities
Spotlight Sponsors

Archive


2017 Board Members

PresidentRyan Erickson, rerickson@pkgcompliance.com

Vice President: Travis Gibbs, travis.gibbs@disher.com

Treasurer: Nate Hoekstra, nateh@coastal-container.com

Communications Chair: Sarah Rosenblum, srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

Membership Chair: Pat Clifford, pclifford@shorelinecontainer.com

Board Member at Large: June Anderson, june.anderson@packagingknowledgegroup.com

Past President: Katie Ott, katie.ott@amway.com

Secretary: OPEN -

If interested in joining the board, please email the Communications Chair, Sarah Rosenblum. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

banners_190X100-Berlin.jpg

New Address and Phone Number:
Institute of Packaging Professionals

11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 600
Reston, VA 20190-5629 USA
Phone: +1 (571) 266-4403
Email: info@iopp.org

Training Opportunities in 2019:

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology Course
Next classes: June 17-21, 2019

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: October 7-9, 2019

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material