Home

Calendar of Events Chapter News
Community Career Opportunities
Spotlight Sponsors

Archive


2017 Board Members

PresidentRyan Erickson, rerickson@pkgcompliance.com

Vice President: Travis Gibbs, travis.gibbs@disher.com

Treasurer: Nate Hoekstra, nateh@coastal-container.com

Communications Chair: Sarah Rosenblum, srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

Membership Chair: Pat Clifford, pclifford@shorelinecontainer.com

Board Member at Large: June Anderson, june.anderson@packagingknowledgegroup.com

Past President: Katie Ott, katie.ott@amway.com

Secretary: OPEN -

If interested in joining the board, please email the Communications Chair, Sarah Rosenblum. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

banners_Logo_Banner_190x100_opt2.jpg

Packaging Awards Contest
Entry Deadline: March 9

Enter AmeriStar 2018 today! IoPP members get up to 25% off.

See student competition information.

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!
Next classes: March 19-23
Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: April 2-4

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!