Home

Contact IoPP

Institute of Packaging Professionals
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1 (630) 544-5050
Email: info@iopp.org

Headquarters Staff    

Patrick (Pat) Farrey

Executive Director

pfarrey@iopp.org
Sarah Washburn General Manager swashburn@iopp.org
Jim George Director of Education jimg@iopp.org
Michael Greskiewicz New Business Director michaelg@iopp.org

Marita Grunert

Finance Manager

mgrunert@iopp.org

Barbara Ciulla

Accounting & Book Store Manager

bciulla@iopp.org

Barbara Dykes

Member Services &
Certification Programs Manager

bdykes@iopp.org
Rachel Nathanson Marketing Communications Associate rnathanson@iopp.org


 

banners_Berlin_web_banner.jpg

IoPP Education

Need packaging education? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Packaging Machinery: Basics helps you get up to speed on machinery!