Home

Calendar of Events Chapter News
Community Career Opportunities
Spotlight Sponsors

Archive


2017 Board Members

PresidentRyan Erickson, rerickson@pkgcompliance.com

Vice President: Travis Gibbs, travis.gibbs@disher.com

Treasurer: Nate Hoekstra, nateh@coastal-container.com

Communications Chair: Sarah Rosenblum, srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

Membership Chair: Pat Clifford, pclifford@shorelinecontainer.com

Board Member at Large: June Anderson, june.anderson@packagingknowledgegroup.com

Past President: Katie Ott, katie.ott@amway.com

Secretary: OPEN -

If interested in joining the board, please email the Communications Chair, Sarah Rosenblum. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

banners_Tricor_websitebanner_1017.jpg

IoPP Mentor Match

Connect with IoPP members for one-on-one IoPP focused mentorship!

For more details, visit our  FAQs or Mentor Match Community.

 

Training Opportunities in 2022

Fund of Packaging Technology
Sep 19-23, Oct 10-14
Packaging Machinery: Basics
Oct 3-5
e-Learning available 24/7

 

 
 
All original content © 2021 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material