Home

Calendar of Events Chapter News
Community Career Opportunities
Spotlight Sponsors

Archive


2017 Board Members

PresidentRyan Erickson, rerickson@pkgcompliance.com

Vice President: Travis Gibbs, travis.gibbs@disher.com

Treasurer: Nate Hoekstra, nateh@coastal-container.com

Communications Chair: Sarah Rosenblum, srosenblum@pkgcompliance.com

Membership Chair: Pat Clifford, pclifford@shorelinecontainer.com

Board Member at Large: June Anderson, june.anderson@packagingknowledgegroup.com

Past President: Katie Ott, katie.ott@amway.com

Secretary: OPEN -

If interested in joining the board, please email the Communications Chair, Sarah Rosenblum. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

banners_PackagingWorldWebsiteBanner.jpg

PackChat Mobile App

Visit App Store/Google Play
Search for "MemberCentric"
Download the MemberCentric app
Open the app & search for "IoPP"
Log-in with your PackChat credentials

Training Opportunities in 2020

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology
Fall classes are currently a go!
Next classes: Sep 14-18 & Oct 10-23

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: Oct 5-7

Upcoming Webinars

Don't miss out! 
Be sure to check out
all the upcoming webinars
and get registered to attend. 

 
 
All original content © 2019 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material