Home

MidSouth

 



Please visit our group on LinkedIn.

------------------------------------------------

The
IoPP Mid-South Chapter Board

President
Trapper Pressler (Smith & Nephew)
trapper.pressler@smith-nephew.co
m

Vice President
Peter Slaton (Smith & Nephew)
peter.slaton@smith-newphew.com
 
Treasurer
Charlie Robnett
charlie.robnett@smith-nephew.com

Secretary
Matt Swendrzynski
matt.swendrzynski@smith-nephew.com

Meeting Chair
Currently Open

 
Communications Chair
Casey Doherty (Medtronic)
casey.c.doherty@medtronic.com
 
Technical Administrator
Larry Rutledge
lrutledge2@bellsouth.net

Education Administrator
Pong Malasri (CBU)
pong@cbu.edu

If you have any questions regarding our chapter you may contact Trapper Pressler via e-mail at Trapper.Pressler@smith-nephew.com.

banners_Packaging_Digest_HP.jpg

PackChat Mobile App

Visit App Store/Google Play
Search for "MemberCentric"
Download the MemberCentric app
Open the app & search for "IoPP"
Log-in with your PackChat credentials

Training Opportunities in 2020

All 2020 classes have been
postponed until 2021
2021 dates coming soon!

e-Learning available 24/7

 

New Program!

Find out how to earn 
points to upgrade or redeem
for a full year of membership 
in the new Member Referral Program

 
 
All original content © 2019 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material