Home

IoPP_new_england_chapter_logo
 

New England Chapter Board

Regional Vice President
Jean Feldkamp, CPP
Rand Whitney
508-450-0404
jfeldkamp@randwhitney.com
 
 
President
Joseph Iannone, CPP
Territory Sales Manager- Northeast
Office: 781-447-4558
jai442sls@aol.com
 
 
Vice President 
Jason Gardner
Regional Account Manager
Boutwell Owens
P: 978-343-3067 x 128
C: 508-826-7390
 
 
Treasurer 
Colin Bradley
Sales Manger, Packaging Solutions
Veritiv
P: 978-988-8522
 
 
Secretary 
Jose Amado
Regional Account Manager
Boutwell Owens
P: 978-343-3067
C: 978-407-5127
 
 
Publicity Committee 
Busha Husak
The Design Company
781-324-3922
busha@edesigncompany.com
 
 
Events and Programs Committee 
Nancy Madeira
Sales Representative
Dion Label Printing, Inc.
413-454-7258
nmadeira@dionlabel.com
 

 

Membership Chair 
Jennifer Gillette
315-365-3194
jlg5876@rit.edu

 

Hospitality Chair 
Erin Conley-Porter
EDS Group, Inc.
508-337-5900
ecp@edsgroup.com

 

Newsletter
Peter Bagdigian
Bose
508-305-4378
peter_bagdigian@bose.com

 

Chair of the History Committee/Past President
Rick Bernier, CPP
IoPP
603-870-9244
rebernier@juno.com

 
Webmaster
Jason Gardner 
cell: 508-826-7390
work: 978-343-3067 x 128
 

 

Chapter Nominating Committee

  • Joe Iannone, CPP;  President
  • Jason Gardner, Past Secretary, Past Treasurer, Vice President
  • Jean Feldkamp, CPP; Past President,  Regional VP IoPP

 
IoPP National HQ
Barbara Dykes
Member Services Management
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563
(630) 696-4010 direct
Fax (630) 544-5055
 
 
Past - President
Eric Cunningham, CPP 
c: 617 510 4053
h: 781 324 0021
nechili@yahoo.com
 
 

IoPP National Past Executive Committee Chair
Mike Kelley, CPP
603-465-3339
mkelley@harperimage.com

 

 

 
banners_2013_PCI_IOPP_Benefactor_WebBanner.jpg

The Results Are In

2018 IoPP Salary Survey Report

Now available in a sleek, new digital e-book format

IoPP Education

Need training? Fundamentals of Packaging Technology is for you!

Get up to speed on machinery with Packaging Machinery: Basics 
Next class: October 1-3

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!

  
    

 


All original content copyright © 2015 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material