CPC Officers

IoPP Technical Committee of the Year


Chemical Packaging Committee Officers:

Christina Kurtz (Arkema) - Chairperson of the CPC

Steve Brion (TEN-E Packaging Services) - Vice Chairperson of the CPC

Steve Schulte (ChemADVISOR) - Secretary/Treasurer of the CPC


Sub Committee Leaders

Packaging and Commodity Subcommittee

C. L. Pettit (RIPA)– Chairperson

Alexei Main (Arkema) - Vice Chairperson


Regulations and Legislation Subcommittee

Vaughn Arthur (DGAC) - Chairperson

Susan Nauman (IPANA) – Vice Chairperson


CPC Executive Subcommittee members:
Christina Kurtz (Arkema) – Chairperson, Executive Subcommittee

Christina Kurtz (Arkema) – Chairperson of the CPC

Steve Schulte (ChemADVISOR) - Vice Chairperson of the CPC

Amy Lee (Ecolab)- Secretary/Treasurer of the CPC

Dave Carlson (Carlson Consulting) - Membership Committee Chairperson

C. L. Pettit (RIPA) - Chairperson of Packaging Commodity Subcommittee

Vaughn Arthur (DGAC) - Chairperson of Regulations and Legislation Subcommittee

Amy Lee (Ecolab) – Secretary to the Executive Subcommittee

Lonnie Jaycox (Jaycox Consulting, LLC) - Webmaster

David McKay (Afton Chemical) – Member- at-Large

Steve Banko (Inhance Technologies, LLC.) - Member-at-Large

Eric Yeh (Covestro) - Member-at-Large

Barbara Dykes - IoPP Representative 



PackChat Mobile App

Visit App Store/Google Play
Search for "MemberCentric"
Download the MemberCentric app
Open the app & search for "IoPP"
Log-in with your PackChat credentials

Training Opportunities in 2020

Fundamentals of Packaging Technology
Next classes: March 30 - April 3, 2020
April 27 - May 1, 2020

Packaging Machinery: Basics Seminar
Next seminar: March 23 - 25, 2020

Check out our TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook pages!


All original content © 2019 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material