Honorary Life Members

IoPP annually bestows the Honorary Life honor to longstanding IoPP members who have made special and outstanding contributions to the Institute.

Donald Appleton William R. Armstrong, CPP, Fellow
C. Graham Arnold, Fellow Peter B. Baker
Louis C. Bradley Lejo C. Brana, CPP, Fellow, MInstPkg
Ralph E. Brandt, Jr., CPP, Fellow Aaron L. Brody, PhD, CPP, Fellow
James K. Cage, Fellow Edward Church, CPP Lifetime
R. Patrick Clark Robt. L. Cook, CPP
Robert Dennen CPPL, Fellow Lawrence C. Dull, CPP, Fellow
Michael H. Eastman, CPP, Fellow Edward H. Eppel, III
Thomas Falls, CPP, Fellow S. Wayne Fast, Jr., Fellow
Walter C. Faulkner, CPM, Fellow Beth Feldkamp, CPP, Fellow
Max Fessler Robert M. Fiedler, CPP, Fellow
George Finn Robert S. Forsyth, CPP, Fellow
Richard E. Frain, Jr. James W. Goff, Fellow
Donald E. Gould Jack J. Grams, PAK, Fellow, Life
Al Grant, CPP, Fellow Frank W. Green, P.E.
Joseph Grygny, Fellow Thomas J. Hajec, Fellow
Sami A. Hemsey, CPP James F. Henry
Gerald A. Hock, CPP, Fellow Frederick V. Holloran, CPP, Fellow
Henry G. Johnson, Fellow Michael S. Kelley, CPP, Fellow
Ronald C. Klein, Fellow John C. Kohler, CPP, Fellow, Life
Stanley J. Kopecky, Fellow Marvin M. Kufahl, Ed.D, Fellow
Elmer L. Kuhlman, Fellow Edwin O. Landon
Howard R. Leary, P.E., CPP, Fellow James G. Lentz
Edmund A. Leonard, Fellow Stanley Lienhop
George F. Long, CPP, Fellow Thomas J. Lowery, CPP, Fellow
Robert A. Luciano, P.E., Fellow Roger J. Mabbett
David MacKay Kenneth S. Marsh, PhD, CPP, CFS
Howard Martin, Sr. Alfred H. McKinlay, P.E., CPP/MH, Fellow
William F. Megargle, Jr. Noel J. Mertz, CPP, Fellow
Ben Miyares, Fellow Robert E. Montenieri
William P. Moroney Thomas P. Mrozek, CPP, Fellow, Life
Robert A. Murzin, CPP Duane Nordstrom, CPP, Fellow
Donal J. O’Connor, CPP, Fellow Andrew M. Parrella, CPP, Fellow
Charles E. Perrin, CPP, Fellow William C. Pflaum
Elaine R. Pitts, Fellow Norman L. Rathfon, III, Fellow
Nathan Roth James A. Russell
Robert B. Schaefer Thomas L. Schneider, CPP, Fellow
Stephen Schulte CPP Lifetime Stu R. Smith, Fellow
Walter G. Soroka, CPP, Fellow Roger K. Stewart
James Sullivan William C. Suttles, Fellow
George M. Thorpe James H. “Jim” Trimm
Charles E. Tudor, CPP/MH, Fellow Jon Vaninger, PE, CPP, Fellow
Robert Vermillion CPPL, Fellow James B. Wadick

IoPP Mentor Match

Supercharge your professional growth with exclusive access to personalized IoPP-focused mentorship!

Check out our FAQs for more details.

All original content © 2023 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material