College of Fellows

Daniel L. Alexander, CPP, Fellow June E. Anderson, CPP, Fellow
William R. Armstrong, CPP, Fellow C. Graham Arnold, Fellow
Terry Bedell, CPP, Fellow Mike Beck, CPP Lifetime, Fellow
Harold E. Bennett, CPP, Fellow John M. Bitner, CPP, Fellow
Lejo C. Brana, CPP, Fellow, MInstPkg Ralph E. Brandt, Jr., CPP, Fellow
Aaron L. Brody, PhD, CPP, Fellow James K. Cage, Fellow
Bret M. Carlson, CPP, Fellow Jane A. Chase, CPP, Fellow
Camille Chism, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Edward A. Church, CPP Lifetime, Fellow
Doug Compton, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Karen E. Conroy, CPP, Fellow
Chris DeJardin, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Robert P. Dennen, CPP, Fellow
Lawrence C. Dull, CPP, Fellow Michael H. Eastman, CPP, Fellow
Thomas Falls, CPP, Fellow S. Wayne Fast, Jr., Fellow
Walter C. Faulkner, CPM, Fellow Beth Feldkamp, CPP, Fellow
Suzanne L. Fenton, CPP, Fellow Robert M. Fiedler, CPP, Fellow, Honorary Life Member
Suzanne M. Fisher, CPP, Fellow Robert S. Forsyth, CPP, Fellow
Anthony J. Gallo, Jr., CPP, Fellow W. Duncan Godshall
James W. Goff, Fellow Jack J. Grams, PAK, Fellow, Life
Al Grant, CPP, Fellow Frank W. Green, P.E.
Joseph Grygny, Fellow John D. Guthridge, CPP, Fellow
Thomas J. Hajec, Fellow Bruce R. Harte, PhD, Fellow
Peter Henningsen, Jr., CPP, Fellow Gerald A. Hock, CPP, Fellow
Frederick V. Holloran, CPP, Fellow James E. Ingram, CPP, FM, Fellow
Maryann Jashinske, CPP, Fellow H. Lincoln Jepson, Fellow
Henry G. Johnson, Fellow Barry Jones, Fellow
Connie Hardy Jones, CPP, Fellow Thomas Kausch, CPP, Fellow
Michael S. Kelley, CPP, Fellow William I. Kipp, CPLP, CPP, Fellow
Ronald C. Klein, Fellow Glenn Carl Knudsen, CPP, CPM, CPLT, Fellow
John C. Kohler, CPP, Fellow, Life Stanley J. Kopecky, Fellow
Marvin M. Kufahl, Ed.D, Fellow Elmer L. Kuhlman, Fellow
William R. Lako, CPP, Fellow Curtis L. Larsen, CPP, Fellow
Howard R. Leary, P.E., CPP, Fellow Dave Leinberger, CPP Lifetime, Fellow
Edmund A. Leonard, Fellow Harlow E. Lichtwardt, Fellow
George F. Long, CPP, Fellow Thomas J. Lowery, CPP, Fellow
Robert A. Luciano, P.E., Fellow Burton R. Lundquist, Fellow
Paul G. Markert, Fellow Kenneth S. Marsh, PhD, CPP Lifetime, CFS, Fellow, Honorary Life Member
Linda D. McCall, Fellow Alfred H. McKinlay, P.E., CPP Lifetime, Fellow
Robert Meisner, CPP-Fellow, CPLP Thomas P. Mrozek, CPP, Fellow, Life
Noel J. Mertz, CPP, Fellow Ben Miyares, Fellow
Patrick J. Nolan, Fellow Duane Nordstrom, CPP, Fellow
Donald J. O’Connor, CPP, Fellow Rebecca Oesterle, CPPL, Fellow
Andrew M. Parrella, CPP, Fellow Tyler E. Pease, CPP, Fellow
Charles E. Perrin, CPP, Fellow James W. Peters, Fellow
Elaine R. Pitts, Fellow Norman L. Rathfon, III, Fellow
John Harrold Redding, CPP, Fellow Christopher Joseph Ritz, Fellow, CPP, CQM/OE
Paul Grady Russell, CPP, Fellow Arthur R. Schaefer, Fellow
Thomas L. Schneider, CPP, Fellow, Honorary Life Member Stephen V. Schulte, CHMM, CPP, DGSA, Fellow
Richard L. Sheehan, Jr., CPP, Fellow S. Paul Singh, PhD, CPP, Fellow
Stu R. Smith, Fellow Walter G. Soroka, CPP, Fellow
John J. Spitzley, CPP, Fellow Brian T. Stepowany, CPP, Fellow
William C. Suttles, Fellow Robert F. Testin, PhD, Fellow
Charles E. Tudor, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Jon Vaninger, PE, CPP, Fellow
Leon Venech, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Robert J. Vermillion, CPP, Fellow
Michael Vincent, CPP Lifetime, Fellow Julie Wachler, CPP, Fellow
Dennis E. Young, CPP, Fellow Paul J. Zepf, P.Eng. M.Eng, CPP, Fellow

IoPP Mentor Match

Connect with IoPP members for one-on-one IoPP focused mentorship!

For more details, visit our  FAQs or Mentor Match Community.


Training Opportunities in 2022

Fund of Packaging Technology
Sep 19-23, Oct 10-14
Packaging Machinery: Basics
Oct 3-5
e-Learning available 24/7


All original content © 2021 Institute of Packaging Professionals.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Procedures for Requesting Removal of Infringing Material